GIGS

Come out and hear us play!
                                   updated 11/17/22

Thursday, March 17, 2022 - St. Patrick's Day at Bachi's, 46 East Main St. Torrington. Get your green on and come on down.  We play upstairs from
7PM - 11PM


Friday, April 29 2022
- We're at Bachi's again, 46 East Main St. Torrington. This time it's for Bachi's birthday celebration. We play upstairs, probably  from 7PM - 11PM.  All are welcome.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 - Benefit for the Cornwall Child Center at Torrington Country Club, 250 Torrington Road, Goshen, CT.  Please click this link for more information and to buy tickets.
https://cornwallchildcenter.org/event/spring-fling-dinner-dance/


Saturday, June 11, 2022- Litchfield Hills Brewfest at Ski Sundown, 126 Ratlum Road, New Hartford, CT.
1PM - 5PM.  Visit www.litchfieldhillsbrewfest.com for more details and to buy tickets.  This is a RAIN or SHINE event.  If it's raining, wear those waterproof shoes and bring the rain coat.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - Summer concert on the historic Litchfield Green.  Bring your chairs and stuff and come out and enjoy live music outdoors. 7PM - 9PM.

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Summer concert in Coe Park, Torrington, CT  7PM-9PM. 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Woodridge Lake, Goshen CT  6PM-8:30PM.  Open to community residents.

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Goshen Fair, 116 Old Middle St, Goshen, CT  3PM - 5PM on the main stage.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - Fuessenich Park, Torrington, CT  4PM - 5:30PM.  Opening festivities for charity softball game.  Gov Lamont vs. Bob Stefanowski.  All proceeds go to Friendly Hands Food Bank.  Click here for more info -> https://fhfb.org

Saturday, September 17, 2022 - Annual New Hartford Day festivities at Brodie Park, 580 West Hill Road, New Hartford, CT.  Food, beer, music etc. 
3:30PM - 5:00PM.


Sunday, September 18, 2022 - Private function.
12PM - 4PM

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
- Thanksgiving Eve at Giovanni's (formerly Bachi's), 46 East Main St. Torrington.  We play upstairs from 6:30PM - 10:30PM.